UP Assembly Election 2022 Phase 1 Candidates list, result, Latest news

UP Assembly Election of 2022 years has begun. This time the election will be done in total of 7 phases (1,2,3,4,5,6,7) check Phase wise, district wise candidates list and voter list complete detail. The voting will be done in a total of 403 constituencies in Uttar Pradesh, where polls will be done from 10 February 2022 to 7 March 2022. This time this SP, BSP, Congress and BJP major party will play key roles in this assembly election. Check below the latest UP Election 2022 news, Seat wise schedule, result prediction, voting time, winning candidate name, Prominent Candidates, Assembly Seats and date.

UP Assembly Election 2022 Latest News

UP Assembly election 2022, UP Phase 1 election 2022, UP phase 2 3 4 5 6 7 assembly election 2022, UP Election candidates list, result

On 10 February 2022: Today the voting for the Uttar Pradesh election first phase has been starting from 7 am and polls will be done until 6 pm, evening. Today voting will be done for total 58 seats in UP West and doab regions:

Here is the past result of the up election (Predictions)

  • BJP: 312
  • SP: 47
  • BSP: 19
  • INC: 07
  • OTH: 18

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2022 (live voting count)

UP Assembly Election: Candidates List 2022 (Phase 1)

The polling phase 1 voting will be done on 10, January 2022 for Shamli, Muzzaffarnagar, meerut, baghpat, Ghaziabad, Hapur, Gautam buddha nagar, Bulandsahar, Aligarh, Mathura, Agra and total of 58 seats voting in 11 district will be done in Phase 1 UP Election: Here is the 58 constituency-wise key candidates names:

Constituency Name

Candidates Name



Kairana Nahid Hassan (SP), Mriganka Singh (BJP), Haji Akhlaq (Congress) Rajendra Singh Upadhyay (BSP) West Shamli
Thana Bhawan Ashraf Ali (RLD), Suresh Rana (BJP),Satya Sayyam Saini (Congress), Zaheer Malik (BSP) West Shamli
Shamli Prasanna Chaudhary (RLD), Tejendra Singh Nirwal (BJP), Mohd Ayub Jang (Congress) Brijendra Malik (BSP) West Shamli
Budhana Rajpal Baliyan (RLD), Umesh Malik (BJP), Devendra Kashyap (Congress), Haji Mohd Anish (BSP West Muzaffarnagar
Charthawal Pankaj Kr Malik (SP), Sapna Kashyap (BJP), Dr. Yasmeen Rana (Congress), Salman Saeed (BSP) West Muzaffarnagar
Purqazi Anil Kumar (RLD), Pramod Utwal (BJP), Deepak Kumar (Congress), Surendra Pal Singh (BSP) West Muzaffarnagar
Muzaffar Nagar Sourabh (RLD), Kapil Dev Aggarwal (BJP), Subodh Sharma (Congress), Pushpankar Pal (BSP) West Muzaffarnagar
Khatauli Rajpal Singh Saini (RLD), Vikram Saini (BJP), Gaurav Bhati (Congress), Kartar Singh Bhadana (BSP) West Muzaffarnagar
Meerapur Updating West Muzaffarnagar
Siwalkhas Updating West Meerut
Sardhana Updating West Meerut
Hastinapur Updating West Meerut
Kithore Updating West Meerut
Meerut Cantt. Updating West Meerut
Meerut Updating West Meerut
Meerut South Updating West Meerut
Chhaprauli Updating West Baghpat
Baraut Updating West Baghpat
Baghpat Updating West Baghpat
Loni Updating West Ghaziabad
Muradnagar Updating West Ghaziabad
Sahibabad Updating West Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad Updating West Ghaziabad
Modi Nagar Updating West Ghaziabad
Dholana Updating West Hapur
Hapur Updating West Hapur
Garhmukteshwar Updating West Hapur
Noida Updating West Gautam Buddha Nagar
Dadri Updating West Gautam Buddha Nagar
Jewar Updating West Gautam Buddha Nagar
Sikandrabad Updating West Bulandsahar
Bulandshahr Updating West Bulandsahar
Syana Updating West Bulandsahar
Anupshahr Updating West Bulandsahar
Debai Updating West Bulandsahar
Shikarpur Updating West Bulandsahar
Khurja Updating West Bulandsahar
Khair Updating Doab Aligarh
Barauli Updating Doab Aligarh
Atrauli Updating Doab Aligarh
Chharra Updating Doab Aligarh
Koil Updating Doab Aligarg
Aligarh Updating Doab Aligarh
Iglas Updating Doab Aligarh
Chhata Updating Doab Mathura
Mant Updating Doab Mathura
Goverdhan Updating Doab Mathura
Mathura Updating Doab Mathura
Baldev Updating Doab Mathura
Etmadpur Updating Doab Agra
Agra Cantt. Updating Doab Agra
Agra South Updating Doab Agra
Agra North Updating Doab Agra
Agra Rural Updating Doab Agra
Fatehpur Sikri Updating Doab Agra
Kheragarh Updating Doab Agra
Fatehabad Updating Doab Agra
Bah Updating Doab Agra

UP election 2022 Phase 1 Constituency wise Result

The Phase 1 election will be done in a total of 58 districts. After the polling is completed the live voting continuing will start. Below you can check all constituency-wise winning candidates names. This page will update when live vote counting starts:

Constituency Name

winning Candidates Name

Total Votes

Kairana Updating Updating
Thana Bhawan Updating Updating
Shamli Updating Updating
Budhana Updating Updating
Charthawal Updating Updating
Purqazi Updating Updating
Muzaffar Nagar Updating Updating
Khatauli Updating Updating
Meerapur Updating Updating
Siwalkhas Updating Updating
Sardhana Updating Updating
Hastinapur Updating Updating
Kithore Updating Updating
Meerut Cantt. Updating Updating
Meerut Updating Updating
Meerut South Updating Updating
Chhaprauli Updating Updating
Baraut Updating Updating
Baghpat Updating Updating
Loni Updating Updating
Muradnagar Updating Updating
Sahibabad Updating Updating
Ghaziabad Updating Updating
Modi Nagar Updating Updating
Dholana Updating Updating
Hapur Updating Updating
Garhmukteshwar Updating Updating
Noida Updating Updating
Dadri Updating Updating
Jewar Updating Updating
Sikandrabad Updating Updating
Bulandshahr Updating Updating
Syana Updating Updating
Anupshahr Updating Updating
Debai Updating Updating
Shikarpur Updating Updating
Khurja Updating Updating
Khair Updating Updating
Barauli Updating Updating
Atrauli Updating Updating
Chharra Updating Updating
Koil Updating Updating
Aligarh Updating Updating
Iglas Updating Updating
Chhata Updating Updating
Mant Updating Updating
Goverdhan Updating Updating
Mathura Updating Updating
Baldev Updating Updating
Etmadpur Updating Updating
Agra Cantt. Updating Updating
Agra South Updating Updating
Agra North Updating Updating
Agra Rural Updating Updating
Fatehpur Sikri Updating Updating
Kheragarh Updating Updating
Fatehabad Updating Updating
Bah Updating Updating

UP Assembly Election Schedule 2022 Dates

The polling of the Uttar Pradesh 2022 election will be done in total of seven phases the first phase starts on 10 February 2022 and phase 7 voting will be done on 7 March 2022. Below you can check the UP Election full schedule and polling date & time:

Election Name UP Assembly election 2022
State Uttar Pradesh (UP)
Total seats 403 Assembly constituencies
Total phase 7
Polling time 7 am to 6 pm
Phase 1 polling date 10 February 2022
Phase 2 polling date 14 February 2022
Phase 3 polling date 20 February 2022
Phase 4 polling date 23 February 2022
Phase 5 polling date 27 February 2022
Phase 6 polling date 3 March 2022
Phase 7 polling date 7 March 2022
winning party prediction Update soon
Voting counting result Update soon


from uppolice.org https://ift.tt/hVn8rBX

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.